Villianur, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Villianur VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam R. SIVA 19653 Runner-Up All India N.R. Congress S.V. SUGUMARAN 12703 Margin 6950 ( 19.96 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 67 Average Electors Per Polling Station 634 Date(s) of Re-poll, If Any: … Read more