Thirunallar, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Thirunallar VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner Independent PR. SIVA 9796 Runner-Up Bharatiya Janata Party S. RAJASEKARAN 8416 Margin 1380 ( 5.17 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 50 Average Electors Per Polling Station 626 Date(s) of Re-poll, If Any: Number Of Polling … Read more