Thirubhuvanai, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Thirubhuvanai VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner Independent P. ANGALANE 10597 Runner-Up All India N.R. Congress B. KOBIGA 8238 Margin 2359 ( 8.26 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 52 Average Electors Per Polling Station 632 Date(s) of Re-poll, If Any: Number Of … Read more