Thattanchavady, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Thattanchavady VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner All India N.R. Congress N. RANGASAMY 12978 Runner-Up Communist Party of India K. SETHU @ SETHU SELVAM 7522 Margin 5456 ( 23.54 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 48 Average Electors Per Polling Station 639 Date(s) … Read more