Raj Bhavan, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Raj Bhavan VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner All India N.R. Congress K. LAKSHMINARAYANAN 10096 Runner-Up Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam S.P. SIVAKUMAR 6364 Margin 3732 ( 19.45 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 45 Average Electors Per Polling Station 585 Date(s) of Re-poll, If … Read more