Ozhukarai, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Ozhukarai VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner Independent M. SIVASANKAR 11940 Runner-Up All India N.R. Congress N.G. PANNIR SELVAM 11121 Margin 819 ( 2.53 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 66 Average Electors Per Polling Station 637 Date(s) of Re-poll, If Any: Number … Read more