Oupalam, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Oupalam VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam ANNIBAL KENNEDY 13433 Runner-Up All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam A. ANBALAGAN 8653 Margin 4780 ( 20.3 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 48 Average Electors Per Polling Station 581 Date(s) of Re-poll, … Read more