Orleampeth, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Orleampeth VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner Independent G. NEHRU @ KUPPUSAMY 9580 Runner-Up Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam S. GOPAL 7487 Margin 2093 ( 10.4 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 39 Average Electors Per Polling Station 634 Date(s) of Re-poll, If Any: Number … Read more