Nellithope, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Nellithope VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner Bharatiya Janata Party RICHARDS JOHNKUMAR 11757 Runner-Up Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam V. CARTIGUEYANE 11261 Margin 496 ( 1.82 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 53 Average Electors Per Polling Station 636 Date(s) of Re-poll, If Any: Number … Read more