Nedungadu, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Nedungadu VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner All India N.R. Congress CHANDIRA PRIYANGA 10774 Runner-Up Indian National Congress A. MARIMUTHU 8560 Margin 2214 ( 8.33 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 42 Average Electors Per Polling Station 751 Date(s) of Re-poll, If Any: … Read more