Muthialpet, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Muthialpet VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner Independent J. PRAKASH KUMAR 8778 Runner-Up All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam VAIYAPURI MANIKANDAN 7844 Margin 934 ( 4.03 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 50 Average Electors Per Polling Station 596 Date(s) of Re-poll, If … Read more