Mahe, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Mahe VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner Indian National Congress RAMESH PARAMBATH 9744 Runner-Up Independent N. HARIDASAN MASTER 9444 Margin 300 ( 1.29 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 47 Average Electors Per Polling Station 661 Date(s) of Re-poll, If Any: Number Of … Read more