Lawspet, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Lawspet VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner Indian National Congress M. VAITHIANATHAN 14592 Runner-Up Bharatiya Janata Party V. SAMINATHAN 8891 Margin 5701 ( 22.02 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 50 Average Electors Per Polling Station 651 Date(s) of Re-poll, If Any: Number … Read more