Kadirgamam, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Kadirgamam VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner All India N.R. Congress K.S.P @ S. RAMESH 17775 Runner-Up Indian National Congress P. Selvanadane 5529 Margin 12246 ( 46.82 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 53 Average Electors Per Polling Station 653 Date(s) of Re-poll, … Read more