Indira Nagar, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Indira Nagar VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner All India N.R. Congress V. AROUMOUGAME @ AKD 21841 Runner-Up Indian National Congress M. Kannan 3310 Margin 18531 ( 64.6 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 60 Average Electors Per Polling Station 593 Date(s) of … Read more