Embalam, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Embalam VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner All India N.R. Congress U LAKSHMIKANDHAN 15624 Runner-Up Indian National Congress M CANDASSAMY 13384 Margin 2240 ( 7.34 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 52 Average Electors Per Polling Station 666 Date(s) of Re-poll, If Any: … Read more