Bahour, Pondicherry Assembly Election 2021 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

Constituency: Bahour VII. Result Party Candidate Votes Winner Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam R SENTHILKUMAR 11789 Runner-Up All India N.R. Congress N DHANAVELOU 11578 Margin 211 ( 0.81 % of Total Votes) VI. Dates POLLING COUNTING DECLARATION OF RESULT 2021-04-06 2021-05-02 2021-05-02 ┬áPOLLING STATION Number 43 Average Electors Per Polling Station 687 Date(s) of Re-poll, If Any: … Read more